Kaba Kaba Estate – Tabanan 8 bedroom luxury villa, Bali

guest reviews - kaba kaba estate
Kaba Kaba Estate – Tabanan 8 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Kaba Kaba Estate – Tabanan 8 bedroom luxury villa, Bali
Those seeking royal treatment in palatial surroundings will find all this and more at the enchanting eight-bedroom Kaba Kaba Estate. Built on royal land on the edge of Kaba Kaba village in Bali’s Tabanan regency, this stately villa will have guests in its thrall. From the Rajasthan palace elephants guarding the lotus courtyard to the gilded throne from a Burmese temple presiding over the dining pavilion, the stunning interiors are a treasure trove of skillfully curated antiques, curios and paintings that reveal the owners’ passion for Asian culture and contemporary art.
 
The elegant living areas and bedroom suites scattered among the multiple pavilions of this glorious estate enjoy majestic views; beyond manicured lawns dappled with palms, lotus ponds and sparkling swimming pools, an emerald sea of rice terraces rolls towards the Indian Ocean a few kilometres south, and northwards towards Bali's dramatic volcanic peaks shimmering on the horizon. Closer to home, Kaba Kaba’s no-expenses-spared facilities command sovereign attention. Hold court at the head of the six-metre-long table set for a feast created by the accomplished chef. Sink into the deeply cushioned banquettes in the velvet-curtained home cinema. Work out in the gym before deservedly basking in a mandi lulur royal body treatment at the private spa. Serve an ace on the pro tennis court, score a goal at table football and take a bike ride through the rice fields. Naturally, these fabulous facilities are accompanied by impeccable service provided by the charming, professionally trained 23-strong staff.
 
Designed for regal entertaining, Kaba Kaba Estate is a sought-after venue for large family gatherings and special celebrations, and will capture the heart of many a bride and groom seeking a picture-perfect setting for their nuptials. What could be more idyllic than exchanging vows on the lawn, dining by candlelight under the stars, then retiring to the supremely romantic master bedroom suite with private plunge pool for a first night as newly weds?
Kaba Kaba Estate
8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
US$ 3500++ US$ 5000++ out of 1

Guest reviews

Availability Book now

August 11th, 2017 - August 28th, 2017

“This is the most amazing place I have ever been to. The staff are helpful warm heart, kind people who are always there if we needed something. The house is well taken care of and we have been all over the world and we are never been anywhere with such an amazing warm and carrying team, lovely and kind people. Simply a peace of heaven.”

Aisha A, Indonesia

July 16th, 2017 - July 24th, 2017

“We come to Bali to celebrate the 30th Birthday of a very special family member. 9 adult and 8 children under 9 years of age. A very ambitious project but such a wise choice in selecting Kaba Kaba Estate. Rahmat and his incredible team ensure the villa was our home for 8 days. Such warm atmosphere where every staff member is attentive and yet unobtrusive. No doubt we brought a lot of noise to the estate but there is always a tranquil corner to be found in the vast home or in the magnificent gardens. It is a credit to Rahmat that under his leadership all staff are so friendly and approachable and wonderful with the children. We are so appreciate of the care taken here to accommodate so many little people, wonderful books, toys, scooters, pool toys,not to forget the magnificent kid-friendly meals provided. Thank you one and all.”

Jenny H, Australia

June 7th, 2017 - June 11th, 2017

“From the moment we arrived the staff of Kaba Kaba Estate have shown us true genuine and warm Balinese hospitality. Our group of 20 found Kaba Kaba to be an exceptional home away from home. Absolutely anything and everything that we asked for was always met with a smile, grace and a can do attitude. Kaba Kaba Estate is a stunning hidden home away from the hustle and bustle of the better known holiday resorts. It is perfect estate for those like us, who wanted to relax in beautiful and tastefully decorated luxury villa. One of our group owns and manages a hotel in Melbourne wants to take Rahmat Villa Manager home. Half of us work in travel industry, from airlines to cruise ships to managing travel agencies. We all know and understand how difficult it can be for things to seem effortless. We would like to all personally to thank Rahmat for his professionalism, relaxed approach and smile, we acknowledge his job is made easier from all the team members around him including the ones we don't see. Thank you.”

Kirk W, Australia

April 8th, 2017 - April 14th, 2017

“Thank you so much for such as wonderful holiday at Estate Kaba Kaba, the service provided by the staff made the 50th Birthday very special and one I will always remember, thank you. The Estate Kaba Kaba is amazing, the grounds, the design of the suites, the peaceful setting. The staff are excellent. The food fabulous, really could not find fault with anything..felt very spoilt. Such a lovely relaxing place, wonderful staff who go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Rahmat has been incredible. ”

Stacey Margaret H, Australia

January 30th, 2017 - February 4th, 2017

“The villa is wonderful, enjoy the stay and everything are perfect, the service is great and planning will coming back.”

Jin J, China

December 18th, 2016 - December 25th, 2016

“The kaba kaba estate is simply stunning luxurious living set in countryside natural surrounding. A five star property supported by world class service and support staff make your stay much more special. The attention of details every aspect of the estate is very apparent from the moment you set foot on the estate. Thank you Pak Rahmat and team for looking after us and treating us so well. Hope to return some day in the near future.”

Joey A, Malaysia

October 28th, 2016 - November 6th, 2016

“From the deepest bottom of our heart, we would like to thank you for this unforgettable holiday, which was soooo romantic. You made this place our "home away from home" and we are definitely want to come back, come back to the place where I proposed to my future wife! It will forever be in our heart. Rahmat..my brother..thank you for your love and dedication! You make this place unforgettable. Sincere thanks for whole team - you're awesome.”

Elmar M, Switzerland

October 17th, 2016 - October 21st, 2016

“Thank you very much for your time and help, We are very enjoyed our stay in the villa, we will be back again.”

Christian & Yasmeen, Indonesia

October 7th, 2016 - October 11th, 2016

“We stayed at Kaba Kaba for our family holiday from June 7th - 11 Oct 2016. We had very high expectations after all the researched we have done. And the experience has surpassed our all expectations. The staff were extremely helpful and warm. They were very patient with our children and took care of all their needs. We had an incredible time and much of it was thanks to you.The villa is beautifully designed and the rooms are spacious and every details has been taken care off. Our experience has been fabulous and we will positively visit again soon.”

Bhavana P, India

May 12th, 2016 - May 15th, 2016

“We were recommended to look at Kaba Kaba Estate to celebrate my 30th birthday and recent engagement. Our guests flew from LA, UK, Hong Kong and Singapore. The entire weekend experience was more than we could here asked for. The villa is well maintained and gorgeous. But what truly made our time special was attentive and gentle natural of the staff. No request was too small or too impossible to ask for. The entire staff took the initiative at all times and made our guests feel completely at home. However, two people truly deserve special mention, the first is Kadek, who from the moment we walked in was implacably dressed and ready to attend to every our need. The second is Rahmat, without Rahmat to managing the staff, our holiday would not have resulted in such memorable weekend. Rahmat also was helping me manage a fleet of cars going back and forth between other villas. He is such joy to deal with, he is always on the ball, understands guest needs and clearly goes over and above. ”

Liling O, Indonesia

October 28th, 2015 - December 14th, 2015

“This has been the most a magical time for us. Thank you very much for welcoming us so warmly and carrying us into your home. I can’t tell how well you have taken good care & we have felt it has simply been spectacular. The attention to detail is unrivaled. Rahmat is quite unique - completely relaxed on surface and yet an incredible manager ensuring everything all goes without mistake, quite incredible. Everyone from the security team, gardeners, engineer, housekeeping, butler, kitchen staff and secretary have been lovely, professional + fully smile + charm. We will miss you all very much. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for making the memories. ”

Aisha A, United Kingdom

an elite haven